Musings of a (slightly) older single woman

So sad but so true…….

A great post from “the Burnt Chop Syndrome”

I have discovered something vaguely disturbing.  It seems that tracksuit pants are now considered sexy.  Over the past month or so, each time I have ventured out of the house with my trackies on, and wandered the back streets,  I have been whistled at.  Usually from a van.  Do you think it could be the same van?  This may be another, slightly more disturbing, discovery.  I don’t think my suburb is one that could be considered van heavy – SUV heav … Read More

via The Burnt Chop Syndrome

Leave a Reply

